Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi Pledge
National Emblem of India

About RCF

Departments & Information


Tender Information

Vendor and Contractors Corner

Contact Us

Staff Corner

SMS Inquiry

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Vigilance department of Rail Coach Factory, Kapurthala is headed by Chief Vigilance Officer(CVO)

Please take Integrity Pledge here      Integrity Pledge   e-Pledge

For Complaints Pertaining to Corruption and suggestion to prevent/minimize malpractices, please contact us at following :

Telephone / Fax No.  : 01822-228946
Email               :
SMS / WhatsApp  : 6284308539

Complaints relating to the matter of  corruption o­nly should be addressed to Vigilance department and other grievances should be addressed to the concerned Officers indicated under RCF Related Grievances Link of the Website (Contact Us -> RCF Related Grievances).

Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO),
Rail Coach Factory, Kapurthala,
Punjab - 144602

Phone Nos of Vigilance Department

 Name & Designation

Phone No.

 G.S. Narang  
Chief Vigilance Officer (lookafter)


 Vinod Kumar Bazad
Dy.Chief Vigilance Officer


 Gagandeep Singh Bhatti
Chief Vigilance Inspector - I


“ Voluntary Disclosure under Right to Information Act, 2005 ”

Organization Chart

Vigilance Manual 2018

CVC Portal

Vigilance Directorate

RCF Work Transparency Brochure

Vigilance Bulletin 2023


Source : Welcome to Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala Official Website CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 04-05-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.