Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi Pledge
National Emblem of India

About RCF

Departments & Information


Tender Information

Vendor and Contractors Corner

Contact Us

Staff Corner

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Staff Welfare Amenities


Name of the Centre
Official Heads
Committee Members
Homoeopathic Dispensary
One room in Lala Lajpat Rai Hospital/RCF
Governed under SBF Committee
Scouts & Guides
Scout Den at Waris Shah Hall/RCF
GM/RCF - Patron
PCPO - Distt. Chief Commissioner
Dy. CPLE-II - Distt. Commissioner

Distt.Secy. - Sh. Rajinder Singh

Distt. Organising Comm. - /Guide - Smt. Anju Bala

Jt. Secy. - Smt. Renu Bala

Distt. Trg. Comm./Scout - Sh. Manish Kumar

Distt. Trg. Comm./Guide- Smt. Manpreet Kaur

Staff Canteen
Staff Canteen at RCF Workshop & Admin Building.
PCPO - Chairman
SPO-II - Secretary

Elected Members - 

1. Sh. Parnish Kumar, Sr. Tech./FR

2. Sh. Girraj Jangid, JE ,

3.Sh. Des Raj, Sr. Tech./Shell, 

4. Sh. Ramesh Kumar, Tech.III 

5. Sh. Kashmir Singh, Tech.I/Shell

Trekking Association
One room in Waris Shah Hall/RCF
PCPO - Chief Patron
President - Dy.CPLE-II
Ex. Officio Member - SPO-II

Members -

1. Secy. -  Sh. Amandeep Pahwa

2. Treasurer - Sh. Surjit Singh

3. Jt. Secy. - Sh. Harpreet Singh

4. Jt. Secy. - Sh. Gurjit Singh

5. Exe. Member - 

i) Sh. Ravinder Singh,

ii) Sh. Deepak Kumar,

iii) Sh. Nirmal Singh,

iv) Sh. Sukhmander Singh.

Handicraft Centre
One rom in Jack N’ Jill Sr. School, Type-II
( Near Ram Leela Ground)/RCF
SPO/W RCF, Kapurthala
Officers Club
Type-V, Near Lake Complex/RCF
Supervisor's Club (Shahid Bhagat Singh Institute)
GM - Patron
CWE/Shell - President
Dy. CE - Vice President

Hony. Secy. - Sh. Daljit Singh Bajwa,

Hony. Treasurer - Vilas Markale, SSE

Executive Members - 

1. Sh. Anand Singh, JE, 

2. Sh.Bakhshish Singh, SSE, 

3. Sh. Didar Singh, OS,

4. Sh. Jitendra Kumar Tomar, 

5. Sh. Manoj Sharma, JE, 

6. Sh. Surinder Singh, JE

Worker's Club
(Sahibjada Ajit Singh Institute)
Type-II, Admin Marg/RCF
CESE - President
Dy. FA&CAO--II - Vice President

Secy. - Sh. Naresh Bharti

Treasurer - Sh. Vinod Kumar Dhiman


Executive Members : 

1. Anil Kumar

2. Ashwani Kumar

3. Avtar Singh

4. Harpreet Singh

5. Manpreet Singh 


Women Welfare Organisation
One room in Officers Club, Type-V, Near Lake Complex.
President - Hon'ble Madam GM

Secy. - Smt. Shikha Bazad

Jt. Secy. - Smt. Anita Dogra

Treasurer - Smt. Anjali Kharbanda

Jt. Treasurer - Pragya Yadav

Schools :

i) Kendriya Vidyalaya-I

Type-IV/RCF PCPO (Chairman)  
  ii) Kendriya Vidyalaya-II Near Gtae No. 3, West Colony Road/RCF PCPO (Chairman)  
  iii)State Govt. Sr.Sec.School Type-II, Near Hockey Ground/RCF PCE (Chairman)  
  iv) State Govt. Middle School Type-I/RCF Dy. CME  
  v) State Govt. Primary School Type-I/RCF SPO-I  
  vii) Jack N’ Jill Jr. School (Balwari School) Type-II/RCF President RCFWWO  
11. Vatsalya Centre Building of Jack N’ Jill Sr. School, Type-II
( Near Ram Leela Ground)/RCF
President RCFWWO, Kapurthala  
12. Creche Building of Jack N’ Jill Sr. School, Type-II
( Near Ram Leela Ground)/RCF
President RCFWWO, Kapurthala  

Community Hall

Near Gate No.2, RCF

PCPO - Ex. Officio President

Dy.CE - Vice President

Dy.CEE/PS - Member

SPO-II - Secy. (Nominated by PCPO)


CWLI - Asst. Secy.

Member RCFEU - Manjit Singh

Member RCFMU - Harminder Singh 

Member SC/ST Assoc.  -  Jit Singh

Member (OBC Assoc.) - Pramod Kumar

14. Staff Benefit Fund Personnel
1.PCPO - Chairman
2.PCE - Executive Member from Civil
3.PCMO - Executive Member from Medical
4.Dy. FA&CAO-II - Executive Member from Accounts
5. SPO-II - Secy.


Member RCFEU - Narinder Kumar

Member RCFEU - Pradeep Singh

Member RCFMU - Balbir Singh Malik

Member RCFMU - Balbir Singh Malik

Member RCFMU - Talib Mohamad

Member SC/ST Assoc.  -  Bibiana Ekka

Member (OBC Assoc.) - Arvind Prasad




Source : Welcome to Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala Official Website CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 22-07-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.